Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Morgan (Hein) Matejek

Morgan (Hein) Matejek

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan (Hein) Matejek
"Wow!! What great customer service. I had the pleasure to work with Brighton and she went above and beyond to explain to me all of my options and get me the best coverage for my family. Thank you Kelli Dozer team for making it easy!!!"
Profile photo of tamisha hughes

tamisha hughes

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tamisha hughes
"I had an amazing experience with Kelli Dozier. They are always there to assist you with any questions you may have. Let them be your State Farm representative by stopping by."
Profile photo of Brian Gaskamp

Brian Gaskamp

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Gaskamp
"Brighton was very helpful in getting a personal articles policy written up on a tractor i recently purchased, she explained everything and asked me if i had questions which i had a couple and she answered all them. Thanks for all your help Brighton."
Profile photo of jason kempenski

jason kempenski

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason kempenski
"Great customer service and quick turnaround on all my questions and needs."
Profile photo of Bebe Hayward

Bebe Hayward

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bebe Hayward
"Went by the office to ask a question and was helped Immediately and got my answer. Thank you Brighton !!!"
Profile photo of Dalton Brown

Dalton Brown

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Brown
"The Kelli Dozier - State Farm team has made me feel like I’m apart of the family. Every time I step foot into the office I am greeted by smiling faces and positive energy. Brighton was able to help me save money as well as better my coverage on home, auto, and life insurance. Switching to Kelli Dozier - State Farm is the best decision I have made! GO SEE KD ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of kristie wensel

kristie wensel

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristie wensel
"Everyone in the office always kind and helpful! Highly recommend them to anyone looking to change insurance companies."
Profile photo of Natalee S. Kovar

Natalee S. Kovar

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalee S. Kovar
"Great place to get insurance! We have thoroughly enjoyed every aspect with Dozier's team!"
Profile photo of Perry Ratcliff

Perry Ratcliff

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Ratcliff
"Great staff! Called us in for a review of our policies and offered some great advice. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jarrett Devillier

Jarrett Devillier

December 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Devillier
"I'd give a zero if I could. Office staff completely incompetent."